I Got Inspired From 5 Health Habits Of Jamila Musayeva


Jamila Musayeva is an international social etiquette consultand and the author of two etiquette books, which is:

  • Etquette The Least You Need To Know

  • Afternoon Tea Etiquette
    She's also a youtuber.
    I became one of her subsciber since quite some time alre
    ady.
    There's so many new and free lesson that i can get from her chanel and her chanel helping me a lot towards my personal growth.
    Recentky, she's releasing a new youtube video where she talked about her 5 health habit.
    As she is one of my role model, i want to apply them in my life too.
    I want to make this as some kind of challenge.
    And, since i got so excited about it.
    I really wang to share this in my blog too.
    So, here is her 5 health habit:

  • Soaking walnuts and almonds overnight before consumption or at least for 7 hours .

  • Make a celery juice and mix them with lemon .

  • Breathing Technique, the relaxing breath with formula 4 - 7 - 8 .

  • Taking naps .

  • Daily exercise .


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency