MACROPHOTOGRAPHY | DAEDALEOPSIS CONFRAGOSA - mushroom

1.jpg

Hello Steemit friends, how are you today? I wish you good health and success wherever you are.

Today I want to show you some great pictures for us to take a look at. The picture I want to show is a picture of a mushroom that I managed to capture when I looked for it in outskirts of the Aceh forest a few days ago. And it is a joy for me when I can present the results of my photography work in front of all of you.

This mushroom is named deadaleopsis Confragosa. Daedaleopsis confragosa, commonly known as the thin walled maze polypore or the blushing bracket, is a species of polypore fungus in the family Polyporaceae. A plant pathogen, it causes a white rot of injured hardwoods, especially willows. The fruit bodies are semicircular and tough, have a concentrically zoned brownish upper surface, and measure up to 20 cm (8 in) in diameter. The whitish underside turns gray-brown as the fruit body ages, but bruises pink or red. It is found all year and is common in northern temperate woodlands of eastern North America, Europe, and Asia. The species was first described from Europe in 1791 as a form of Boletus, and has undergone several changes of genus in its taxonomic history. It acquired its current name when Joseph Schröter transferred it to Daedaleopsis in 1888. Wikipedia

And hopefully can make you happy to see it, because I always try to give the best that I can do. So what mushroom do I mean, I will show you some pictures which you can see below.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

This is all I can present in my post today, I hope you are all satisfied with my post today, and leave a good comment below. See you in my next post.

Photography MacroBeautiful Mushroom
Camera UsedHandphone
LensModified Macro Lens
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@zoelgood

Best Regard,

@zoelgood

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center