MACROPHOTOGRAPHY - Macrolepiota procera - mushroom

1.jpg

Hello everyone, good afternoon, how are you today? I hope you are healthy and happy wherever you are and today is better than yesterday. On this occasion I will show some photos of mushrooms that I managed to capture with my smartphone camera to my friends #Fungi Lovers wherever you are, this mushroom is the result of my search on the outskirts of the aceh forest a few days ago.

This afternoon I want to show you some pictures that you can see at home while resting and drinking a cup of tea in the afternoon. The picture that I want to show is a picture of a mushroom that I managed to capture when I looked for it in a park on the outskirts of the Aceh forest a few days ago. And it's a joy for me to be able to present my photographic work in front of all of you.

Macrolepiota procera, the parasol mushroom, is a basidiomycete fungus with a large, prominent fruiting body resembling a parasol. It is a fairly common species on well-drained soils. It is found solitary or in groups and fairy rings in pastures and occasionally in woodland. Globally, it is widespread in temperate regions Wikipedia

And I hope you are happy to see it, because when you feel happy, I will feel happy too, because my work can be appreciated by you. So what mushrooms do I mean, I'm going to show you some pictures that you can see below.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

This is all I can present in my post today, I hope you are all satisfied with my post today, and leave a good comment below. See you in my next post.

Macro PhotographyMushroom Beauty
Camera UsedHandphone
LensModified Macro Lens
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@zoelgood

Best Regard,
@zoelgood

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center