FUNGI FRIDAY: The hairy and wavy fungus Panus fasciatus

Hello friends wherever you are I hope you are well,

on this friday afternoon I will post the results of my hard work hunting mushrooms in the forest, the forest is part of my area, no doubt the natural resources in my area are very abundant, various wild plants grow without realizing their beauty, for example like the mushrooms I share this .

Wood rot fungus grows on various dead wood trunks with a diameter of up to 55cm, the umbrella is convex at a young age and will bend when entering old age to form a funnel, at the end of the journey this fungus will tear after the funnel shape, the color is not so striking and beautiful, the hat is brown young with a slightly white pattern in the middle of which of course the hat is also covered with fine hairs which is the main attraction of this mushroom.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center