FungiFriday Snapshots - by Sunscape

fungi-friday-mushrooms-1.jpg

Mushrooms were popping up everywhere this past week. I believe this is my first time seeing this type in the garden.

fungi-friday-mushrooms-.jpg

I wish I knew if they were edible because they look like they would be delicious.

fungi-friday-mushrooms-2.jpg

I don't often find different types around my home but I just think these are so darn cute.

fungi-friday-mushrooms-4.jpg

These tiny mushrooms often appear in the cracks between the patio pavers, especially after a few rainy days.

fungi-friday-mushrooms-5.jpg

They resemble little umbrellas don't you think? Have a wonderful weekend everyone.

Until next time, this is Sunscape
Sun. Scape. Ing Your Day

3- sun smile.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center