Fungi Lovers | Photography : The unique Daedalea quercina mushroom has a cork-like structure

IMG_20220109_011422.jpg

Hallo friends of #FungiLovers everyone, good evening how are you guys, hopefully you are always healthy and can continue to share our best work here, well tonight I will share about the unique Daedalea quercina Mushroom which has a cork-like structure, as follows.

IMG_20220109_011349.jpg
📸2022 Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Yesterday I went to the forest where I usually take pictures of various uniqueness as usual and yesterday I started going in the morning because the weather was pretty good in the morning and even though it was raining but it wasn't too heavy, it just drizzled and I rested for a while under a big tree because I was tired, I looked to the right where I was resting and I saw the Daedalea quercina mushroom growing on rotten wood or wet wood, its size is a little big and the color is white over time to brownish white, the part of the umbrella is very slippery and the other side is rough or looks like coral.

This Daedalea quercina mushroom looks a bit hard in the picture but it is very soft even like a cork and it only grows 1-3 unlike mushrooms in general which grow in groups of more than 10, I really like looking for various beauty and uniqueness in mushrooms even though I look for them in shrubs or the like, even yesterday I found about 3 different types of mushrooms, among others, which I share tonight, this is really my discovery that is very pleasant and very extraordinary.

And on this happy night I will share it, of course I will share some pictures from different angles so that friends will enjoy the pictures I share, let's see other pictures of this Daedalea quercina mushroom.

IMG_20220109_011327.jpg
📸2022 Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20220109_011412.jpg
📸2022 Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20220109_011229.jpg
📸2022 Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20220109_011301.jpg
📸2022 Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20220109_011251.jpg
📸2022 Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20220109_011239.jpg
📸2022 Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words


Details:
PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyMushroom
Apk EditorPhotoshop Express
LocationAceh-Indonesia
photografer@steem-muksal
CommunityFungi Lovers

That's all I can share some pictures of mushrooms and a little explanation tonight, I hope friends like the pictures that I share, I am very grateful to all of them.

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center