This content got low rating by people.

Fungi Lovers | Beautiful mushrooms that grow in groups very much

img_20220307_193258.jpg

The result of this post is 10% for FL.( @hive-166168 )

Hello friends, good evening, how are you all, I hope you are always healthy and can continue to share our best work here, tonight I will share some pictures of beautiful mushrooms that I found yesterday art, as follows.

img_20220307_193248.jpg

Beautiful nature will also be filled with various types of mushrooms, one of which, and most of us all know very well about various types of mushrooms, so tonight I will also share a beautiful mushroom, it is one of the mushrooms that grows in groups of more than 10 mushrooms, this mushroom is very soft even it can only survive for 1 day then it will wither and die, but before this mushroom dies it will change its shape and color especially, which is actually a pale white mushroom and over time it will turn brownish white to black .

img_20220307_193237.jpg

In various forest places or other public places, there are many different types of mushrooms that will grow when the rainy season arrives, but most types of mushrooms like humidity especially, in my area now it's rainy season and it's been a week until now it's been raining continuously. so we as lovers of macro photography very easily find beautiful and interesting mushrooms to look at.

Around 8-10 am especially I go hunting to the forest to find any beauty that is suitable for me to take pictures, this is a time I don't usually go, at that hour it is not raining and this is my chance to go hunting in the forest usually , because I was afraid that the next hour it would rain, so I went in the morning.

I went for the hunting with several comrades in arms who are photography lovers, so before leaving, we especially chatted first, how many people wanted to come or anyone and packed up and then went straight to our destination, the place is not too far from where we live, I can say about 1 km only.

Let's see some other pictures of the mushrooms that grow in groups that I found, other pictures are below, I purposely took pictures from different angles so that we both can see clearly on the mushrooms

img_20220307_193226.jpg

img_20220307_193215.jpg

Details :

DETAILS:
PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
EquipmentPhotography
ObjectsMushroom
Apk EditorPhotoshop Express
LocationIndonesia-Aceh
photografer@steem-muksal

Thank you for visiting and seeing the images that I share, I hope friends like it and I am very grateful to all of you.

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments