El gran mundo de los hongos - the great world of mushrooms [ENG - ESP]

Hongos, el maravilloso mundo en la oscuridad - Mushrooms, the wonderful world in the dark

By Riensimo_photos

Hola a todos fungi lovers! Cómo están? ================= Soy nuevo en esta comunidad así que les contaré un poco quien soy.... Me gusta llamarme Riensimo, hace un tiempo inicie una página de Instagram llamada riensimo_photos... Y ahora estoy acá en hive blog probando cosas nuevas... ================= En el tiempo que llevo con mi proyecto he tenido la oportunidad de fotografíar muchas cosas, entre ellas están los hongos, un maravilloso mundo que yace oculto en esas zonas oscuras y húmedas... ================= Hoy les mostrare la que fue una de mis primeras fotos de hongos, y también considero que una de las mejores, en la foto hay unos hermosos hongos en un viejo árbol caído que había en el patio de mi casa... Para aquel entonces me encontraba haciendo el curso de fotografía y no pude dejar pasar la oportunidad. ================= ¡Cuéntame qué te pareció la foto!

Hello everyone fungi lovers! How are they? ================= I'm new to this community so I'll tell you a bit about who I am .... I like to call myself Riensimo, a while ago I started an Instagram page called riensimo_photos ... And now I'm here on hive blog trying new things ... ================= In the time that I have been with my project, I have had the opportunity to photograph many things, among them are fungi, a wonderful world that lies hidden in those dark and humid areas ... ================= Today I will show you what was one of the first photos of mushrooms, and I also consider that one of the best, in the photo there are some beautiful mushrooms on an old fallen tree that was in the backyard of my house ... At that time I was doing the photography course and I couldn't pass up the opportunity. ================= Tell me what you think of the photo!

¡Gracias por llegar hasta aquí, hasta otro día! Se despide Riensimo_photos

Thanks for getting here, until another day! Riensimo_photos says goodbye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center