Old Fungi - Living on a dead coconut tree

Hello, fungi lovers ! Today I share some fresh fungi photos. All of these fungi appeared at my place, at my summer house garden. This is a fungus that grows on dead coconut trees.


This is a photo from under the fungi, in the same part there are several small fungi, I think this fungi has been around for a long time, because it looks like some of the fungi have looked old and blackened, here are some photos of fungi that I took today:












All these photos are real photos taken with :

PhotographerCameraObjectLocation
@refaCannon SX 540 HSFungiLhokseumawe, Aceh

Thanks for visiting my blog, I hope this post is useful for all of you. See you again in the next post.

#fungi #fungifun #fungilovers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments