The polypore fungus I found growing on logs

Hello friends, today I'm back to posting about mushrooms that I found after a few days I was inactive because I had business to finish, I hope friends are all happy with my post about polypore fungi that I found today, polypore mushrooms or nest mushrooms wasps, growing on several logs that are completely weathered, shaped like a wasp's nest, this mushroom has a size that is not too large, the size of this mushroom is 2-3cm and rough, the holes that this mushroom has or mushroom balls are often made into a place for some small insects to shelter from their prey, this fungus grows in the dry season because this fungus will not tolerate rain drops.

Afternoon looking for night photos editing, filling my time with a little editing, that's my activity for the past two days, using a simple cellphone camera I will continue to develop my photo and editing skills, my goal is to save money to buy a camera that has the ability to take media photos small.

hopefully I can develop knowledge about how to take pictures in this community, and I'm very happy if friends have the opportunity to share their knowledge about several types of mushrooms with me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center