cheilymenia raripila mushroom yellow disc has eyebrows

Hello friends, today I'm back to posting about mushrooms that I found after a few days I was inactive because I had business to solve, I hope you all are happy with my post about mushrooms that I found.

today I went back to looking for mushrooms in the forest not too far from the residents' settlements, The empty garden that I visited today has very high humidity, because there are so many large trees in it, I found a group of very small yellow cup mushrooms with eyelashes are very difficult to see without the help of other tools, because some of them are more than 0.5mm in diameter, a magnifying glass is an important tool to see more clearly this fungus, most of these mushrooms grow on dead and hard wood sticks, definitely yes in a humid place.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center