the beauty of inclap mushrooms

Good evening, all my friends in this beloved community. On this occasion I would like to join with my friends who are here, of course, to present two types of mushrooms, one type, namely inklap mushrooms, to friends who love mushrooms.
The first is a white inklap fungus that stands upright on a piece of wood that has started to rot.
Actually, I found this mushroom several days ago and only today did I have the opportunity to visit friends in this beloved community.


And the second mushroom is the gray inklap mushroom which grows in the same place as the white mushroom which I presented above, the only difference is that this mushroom is gray and the stem is a little more unique because of its curved shape. like a snake. Actually, this mushroom also has an upright stem, but because it is pinched by another object, it is shaped like that.
I was really amazed when I saw the mushroom, so it occurred to me to take some pictures of the mushroom to display in my post.


Inklap mushrooms are mushrooms that are really very unique and have a very interesting structure. Inklap mushrooms also have several shapes and sizes, some are small like a shirt button and some are large and wide like an umbrella, these mushrooms have a delicate structure. and soft so that it can make those of us who are mushroom fans pay attention to it
With the beauty of the inklap mushroom, of course it is not surprising that this mushroom has become an attraction for nature fans. As you already know, the world of mushrooms is one of the unique things that the universe has.
OK, friends, this is my post, I hope you like it. Thank You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center