Fungi Lovers || Marasmiellus Mushroom

Hello Fungi Lovers!.
This time I can again share with you all about the mushrooms I found last Sunday.

Spending the weekend with some outdoor activities is great fun. Among them plays with and has fun to shoot some macro objects. Like taking pictures are mushrooms, which for the past few days seem to be thriving because the rain has returned.

Actually I was hoping to find mushrooms that have unique shapes and bright colors, but that hasn't worked. I got this mushroom, and even then I was late yesterday, when it rained in the morning and the sun was so hot in the middle of the day that this mushroom already looks a little wilted.




Basically this mushroom is slightly white, but due to exposure to sunlight, the color turns brown. But that's not a problem, the current appearance actually makes it look different and attractive.

In the scientific name, this mushroom is called Marasmiellus and belongs to the Omphalotaceae family.

Here, I show about six pictures of this mushroom that I managed to sort out from the many duplicate photos. Made some light adjustments to this macro view of mine, but didn't change the original color of this mushroom portrait image.




That's the marasmiellus mushroom that has been photographed and I show it here for all of you. It's fun to be able to share about macro photography and share knowledge about mushroom diversity.

I'm very grateful to all of you for stopping here, and hope you enjoy my show this time. Thank you and see you again.


Camera UsedSamsung Smartphone
CategoryFungi Photography
LensApexel 100mm
Edit WithLightroom
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Original Picture Bynasseir

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center