Fungi Lovers : Bolbitius coprophilus Mushroom

Hello Everyone

I hope you have enjoyed this weekend, and if among all of you you are in grief, I don't think it is necessary to linger in that sadness. So let's have some fun here and take a look at these beautiful mushroom pictures that I show you all.

This fungus has a scientific name, namely. Bolbitius coprophilus, reddish gray in color. This fungus also grows in groups, usually growing on rotting tree trunks, but some also grow on horse dung or cow dung.

Usually this fungus grows quickly when it rains music or in shady weather, such as on rotting tree trunks in the forest with cool air temperatures. The mushroom that I photographed I found it in the garden, coincidentally it was raining here, so it was easy to find this type of mushroom.

Today when I saw this mushroom, I immediately took a picture, I got some pictures of this mushroom. For that, let's just look at all the mushroom pictures that I captured today with my cellphone camera. I thank you all for your free time who have stopped here. See you next time.

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

Camera UsedSamsung Smartphone
CategoryMushroom
LocationIndonesia
Edit WithLightroom
Photografer@nasseir

THANKS YOU

Regards

@nasseir

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center