This content got low rating by people.

Mushrooms of exceptional beauty from autumn trips, top 7

White saddle, elfin saddle or common helvel (Helvella crisp)

A proud, delicate, airy lady in white. It does not appear to everyone

100.jpg

101.jpg

102.jpg

The sulphur tuft or clustered woodlover (Hypholoma fasciculare)


Is a poisonous beauty, do not let her seduce you and bring her close to your mouth.

103.jpg

104.jpg

105.jpg

Cauliflower fungus - (Sparassis crispa)


Maybe I don't look impressive because I don't have shapely legs and they call me "rag", but I am tasty!

106.jpg

107.jpg

108.jpg

Fairy inkcap or trooping crumble cap (Coprinellus disseminatus)


We look like a harmonious choir when we are in shape, but in our old age we look like witches at a convention

109.jpg

110.jpg

111.jpg

Pine coral (Ramaria eumorpha)


I'm proud and I'm going up, nobody is collecting me because I'm inedible

112.jpg

113.jpg

114.jpg

Peziza badia


I crawl on the ground, without legs, but I am beautiful and mysterious

115.jpg

116.jpg

117.jpg

Common puffball, warted puffball, devil's snuff-box (Lycoperdon perlatum)


I look scary, but it's appearances. You're edible, and I don't explode for nothing

118.jpg

119.jpg

120.jpg

121.png

Photo: Panasonic Lumix FZ82, 20 September-October 2020, Jura Krakow-Czestochowa, Silesia, Poland
© Copyright mtravel
all photos were taken by me and are my property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center