This content got low rating by people.

Fungus that grows on banana stems.


Good afternoon, I hope this afternoon will be enjoyable for all of us. Today I am back to this community. I am very happy to see that there are lots of friends here who present quite beautiful mushrooms so I am very interested in this community.

Today I am back here to show you some pictures of the fungus that I found on banana stems. I found this fungus some time ago while cleaning the garden. Coincidentally, in my garden there are lots of banana trees that I planted. That's where this fungus grows on banana stems that have already been planted. There is no need to doubt this fungus because it grows on banana stems and is definitely edible and tastes very sweet.

OK friends, I love everyone here, let's look at some pictures of mushrooms growing on banana stems that I present below, I hope you like them.


Thank you all to friends who have visited my new blog. This is all from me and we can meet again on another occasion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now