the tiny umbrella is growing back in the yard

Hello friends, how is your mushroom condition? Has there been any progress? I hope the mushrooms you've nurtured so far thrive so you can share them with us here. very happy to see this mushroom growing in my yard, I really wonder why this mushroom always grows in the same place and almost never in another place, this time I found them very much and separated, some only a few hours grow and some almost die, this mushroom is known as a unique mushroom, because its fertile growth is only one night, in contrast to other mushrooms that can last several days, the smallest I found was 1-2cm in size and the largest or the largest almost dead I found it was 4-6cm in size, don't expect us to see it tomorrow because this mushroom will die soon, I've had this happen several times. that's all about mushrooms this time.

That's what I can share today, hopefully it can be useful for all friends who see it.

I @mand4love say goodbye to this post, I will be back in the next post which is more interesting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center