Today's unexpected find. / Inesperado hallazgo de hoy. 🤗🍄❤️



fungy2.jpg

Hello mushroom lovers! 🤗🍄 It is my first participation in this group and I would like to share with you a nice discovery in a Botanical Garden that I met today. I just loved that place and hope to come back soon.



fungy1.jpg



fungy3.jpg



fungy4.jpg



fungy5.jpg

If anyone knows what kind of mushroom this is, I would like you to share it with me. Greetings to all.😘🍄❤️



ESPANOL



fungy2.jpg

¡Hola amantes de los hongos! 🤗🍄 es mi primera participación en este grupo y me gustaría compartir con ustedes un lindo descubrimiento en un Jardín botánico que conocí hoy. Simplemente ame ese lugar y espero volver pronto.



fungy1.jpg



fungy3.jpg



fungy4.jpg



fungy5.jpg

Si alguno sabe qué tipo de hongo es este me gustaría que lo compartieran conmigo. Saludos a todos. 😘🍄❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center