Mushrooms grown in our house

Hello All Fungi Lovers!

I hope everybody is well great mercy of Creator. I am also fine. Today I am sharing some mushrooms photography. I hope you like it.

It is raining occasionally at this time of year. After the rain, the sun is returning to nature in its own form. After the rains, when the soils become damp and dry in the heat of the sun, some mushrooms can be seen growing in such uninhabited places around our house. Some mushrooms are especially seen growing along the door of my room.

20210710_071112.jpg

20210710_071105.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I opened the door and saw this mushroom. Which seems to me like a smile in the morning. Because these are mostly seen only in the morning. I think when I wake up these are gesturing me good morning with smiles and greeting me with laughter. Of course I went to the mushroom and saw that some part of it had probably fallen down after hitting something.

Then as the heat of the sun increases, they start drying in the heat of the sun and at some point they dry completely and they become exhausted. Then after a few days new mushrooms originate from here and grow again in the morning and dry again in the heat of the sun as soon as the sun rises. However, this type of mushroom can be seen in the same place every few days.

20210710_071120.jpg

20210710_071120.jpg

20210710_071130.jpg

This is like a dish spread over mushrooms. And the poles in the middle of it are very narrow. The surface was cut with many spots that were nicely decorated and looked like a lot of delicious biscuits. I came back shortly after photographing these mushrooms and saw that they had dried in the sun. Even after a while I came back and saw that there were no traces of these wonderful mushrooms.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeFungi Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeMushrooms
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center