Fungi Friday || Extraordinary mushroom growing at the base of the tree

Hello All Fungi Lovers!

I hope everybody is well great mercy of Creator. I am also fine. Today I am sharing some mushrooms photography. I hope you like it.

As I was walking along the road in the afternoon, I saw a mushroom-like object at the base of a tree by the pond. Of course it caught my eye from a distance. Then almost in the evening. I proceeded to aim it. I went and saw a wonderful mushroom at the base of a tree.

20210808_202521.jpg

However, this tree was cut down a few days ago. Now only the base of the tree remains in the pond. And in the beginning this wonderful mushroom has grown. There were a lot of people sitting here then so I didn't do photography then. The reason was that many people laugh when they see all these objects being photographed in rural areas, so I feel a little ashamed.

20210808_202511.jpg

20210808_202516.jpg

Then the next day at 9 o'clock at night when I came here, I tried to photograph this mushroom. Because there were no people then. So I turned on the flash light on my mobile and did some photography. Of course, it was a bit complicated to photograph standing or sitting looking at the inside of the pond. Because most of the roots of the tree were inside the pond. And this mushroom grew in the side of the pond. However, I kept my balance by holding another tree with one hand and took some photographs with the mobile in the other hand.

It was quite awesome to watch. It was spread out a lot like a dish. And its thickness was greater than that of other mushrooms. One end of this mushroom was attached to the base of the tree and the other end was floating in the air.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeFungi Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeMushrooms Photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center