Mushrooms on Sundays

The results of this post I share 10% for FL.( @hive-166168 )

Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I again entertain you all with some of my photography pictures and this time I will entertain you all with pictures of mushrooms.

I took this beautiful mushroom picture a few days ago in a palm oil plantation, the oil palm plantation is very far from the countryside and can be said to be in the middle of the forest.

So my trip to this place was a little tiring for me to be able to get this beautiful mushroom, which we certainly went up and down the hill.

So when we went up and down the hill it was very tiring and our effort was also very big, because now it is rainy season so the road is very slippery that makes us very alert.

Because the ravine is on the side of a slippery road when we pass it.
And here are some pictures of beautiful mushrooms that I took, I hope everyone is entertained to see them.

All these pictures I took using the camera:

Camera usedHandphone
Lens
PhotographyFungisunday
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center