Mushroom photography at night



The results of this post I share 10% for FL.( @hive-166168 )

Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community for I want to show you all about some pictures of mushrooms that I took on a chopped coconut tree.

So for the past few days it has been raining and of course there are lots of beautiful mushrooms growing in the dead wood like the one I show you.

This mushroom I just took after the rain stopped and here I took a lot of pictures of these beautiful mushrooms for me to show you all that are here, and here I took two types of mushrooms one is Lingzhi mushroom and the other is like jelly mushroom .

The shape of this yellow mushroom is very smooth and soft so I was interested to see this mushroom and took some pictures of the mushroom for me to show in this community.

Hope everyone enjoys seeing it, thank you.






















Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensKit 18-55 MM
PhotographyFungi
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center