Mushroom beauty in the Aceh forest on Thursday



#photographylovers
#mushrooms
#mushroomthursday
#thursday
#fungithursday

The results of this post I share 10% for FL.( @hive-166168 )



Hello all dear friends. I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

Back again with me here in this beloved community for I want to show you all about the beautiful and unique mushrooms that I found in my beloved forest of Aceh.

And this beautiful mushroom I found in the oil palm plantation, when I entered the oil palm plantation I saw something yellow on the fallen leaves and it turned out that when I approached the place it turned out to be this beautiful yellow mushroom.

For me this is a very unique mushroom and very interesting to look at, we can all see how this beautiful mushroom looks, the stem is very small even as small as a hair and on top is like a very beautiful small hat that makes me very interested to see it.

We can see here how this beautiful mushroom looks, hopefully everyone can be entertained by seeing the mushrooms that I show you, thank you.

































Camera usedHandphone
PhotographyFungiThursday
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center