Hunting 5 types of mushrooms in the forest

Hello friend, everyone who is always active here with me. As usual I always hope that everything is in good health and success always with him wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I came back again here with you and my purpose was only to show some photography pictures that I had taken and this time I returned to take pictures of some mushroom photography.

Here I have taken a few pictures of mushrooms, of course these are the types of mushrooms that are very unique and attract my attention so that when I see beautiful mushrooms like the one in my pictures, I immediately capture some of the pictures for me to make a post image with you as usual.

And here I take 5 types of mushrooms that look very beautiful in the eyes so that I will also cheer you up all with 5 types of mushroom images so you all hopefully can be entertained with the pictures that I show now.

A few days ago my friends and I were sitting together in a hangout and at that time I thought of finding interesting content into the forest and of course when we entered the forest that we found the most was mushroom Because lately the rain always falls so that various types of mushrooms grow on dead wood.

Our journey to the place is to the forest, so it's a little difficult because the road is slippery so we have to be very careful so that we will not happen anything on the way.

And here I will not discuss at length about the trip because my goal here is only to cheer you up all with a few photography images that I have got so let's go together below, see some of the fungal photography pictures that I have taken the picture, hopefully You all who are here can be entertained













Camera usedHandphone & Canon
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPhotography Mushroom
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center