Cinnabar Bracket

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Cinnabar Bracket04 Sept 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends who are always active here with me. and this time I will entertain you all again with some pictures that I have obtained and this time I will entertain you again with some pictures of mushrooms that I have found when I was in the forest and precisely on the mountains.

And don't forget I also hope that all of you are always healthy and always successful for all of your friends wherever you are.

So let's discuss now what I will show you all, namely about mushrooms.

My journey to this place may be very difficult because I have to go up and down hills to get to the place, on the way it was very challenging because at this time it was always raining so I had to be very careful to cross the slippery mountain roads.

A few days ago I was sitting with my friend at a coffee shop so at that time we thought about looking for very challenging content, namely climbing hills to look for insects or beetles that roamed the place.

And one of the things I found at that time was the mushroom that I am showing you all now.

And in that place I also saw various other types of mushrooms and I also captured some pictures of the mushrooms.

And what I am showing you now here is one of the lingzhi mushrooms that has a very beautiful color and attracts my attention.

So let's now see some of the pictures that I have taken, hopefully you all can be entertained.



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyCinnabar Bracket
Photographer@jasonmunapasee



IMG_20240926_004634.jpg

And here I am above @jasonmunapasee a #Photographer who always hunts in the forest to look for insects and beetles and also everything that is unique and interesting to see.

Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/246476616
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.094328296.6163616https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.0943282699&mlon=96.6163616729#map=12/5.0943/96.6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center