[ENG-ESP] I found this mushroom - Encontré este hongo

Hola amigos buenas tardes.

El día de ayer estuve visitando la finca de un amigo que tiene un cultivo de follaje y mientras caminábamos encontré un hongo hermoso sobre la corteza de un árbol, quiero compartir con ustedes este hermoso ejemplar que ví y fotografié.

Hello friends, good afternoon.
Yesterday I was visiting the farm of a friend who has a foliage crop and while we were walking I found a beautiful fungus on the bark of a tree, I want to share with you this beautiful specimen that I saw and photographed.

IMG_20230328_120842.jpg

Alguien puede identificar que tipo de hongo es y si se puede comer?

Can anyone identify what type of mushroom it is and if it can be eaten?

Gracias.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center