noon mushroom

hi all how are you guys I hope you guys are all healthy
on this occasion I will share pictures that I just took from several locations and on different days.

friends where I work there are lots of rotting palm bunches and from those bunches mushrooms grow as in the picture I show this mushroom is a type of small mushroom that is not for people's consumption, there are other types of mushrooms that are common, so the ingredients for mushroom consumption are larger and the shape is also different

not far from my work area there are also many other types of mushrooms, there are lots of rotten wood that produce beautiful mushrooms with different types
and with a different beauty too

if what I got earlier was in my work area and this one I got on the edge of my house and on different days I was interested in the red color and the small mushrooms growing on the black wood so I think it looks more complete appearance

Apart from seeing my red mushrooms, I also see mushrooms that have just grown and haven't bloomed yet

the next day I also found or saw these mushrooms
This location is not far from my house
as a mushroom lover I will not refuse to take pictures of mushrooms because my mushrooms are also mushroom lovers,

and the last one has a slight difference from the mushrooms that I have shown above
at my place people often say that this mushroom is a liver mushroom,This mushroom is often used as traditional medicine
one of them is swelling of the liver or by another name
hepatomegali
and this mushroom is a mixture of medicine
for the disease


for this opportunity here are some pictures that I can share hope friends like it and thanks for reading it

""my regards @aroelarnal""

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now