Mushroom hunting in free time

Hello friends! How are you all, I hope all of you are fine.

fascinated by various types of wild mushrooms, in my spare time I always want to look for a variety of good wild plants including various types of mushrooms, today when I was hunting in the forest I found one stick of wood that was overgrown with mushrooms, three white ear mushrooms growing inside one stick, rainy weather makes this fungus grow naturally on the log, with two colors red and white, it looks like the red one indicates almost death, because the texture is very soft, the white one is like a new mushroom growing and still young.

in this forest I found a lot of other types of mushrooms, I couldn't take pictures because my cellphone battery ran out, it was very painful for me, I couldn't take photos of other mushrooms.

here are some pictures i can share today, enjoy my catch

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now