Fungi lovers-cow dung mushrooms

Halo teman-teman! Apa kabar kalian semua, semoga teman-teman semua dalam keadaan baik-baik saja.

IMG-20210914-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210914-WA0016.jpg

Today I saw some mushrooms in a pile of cow dung that had started to die, when I entered a garden where my neighbor's cattle feed grass was grown, I saw a lot of mushrooms growing here, because a few days ago it rained, the mushrooms I photographed this is not a mushroom in good condition, maybe if I take a photo of a mushroom in good condition it's normal and I want it to be different from the others. It looks like the condition of this mushroom has entered the end of my life, I am very interested, this mushroom is included in a mushroom that has a soft structure, and has a very short growth period.

From my point of view, this mushroom is only able to survive for a day, at night most of these mushrooms will grow and in the afternoon it will collapse. Wake up to spread the charm of death for good.

In my area, this mushroom is known as a poisonous mushroom, because according to local residents, every mushroom that grows in cow dung, regardless of the type, is still a poisonous mushroom and is never consumed. There are several types of fungi that often grow in cow dung, of course, every fungus that grows in cow dung is a fungus that has a soft structure.

IMG-20210914-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210914-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210914-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210914-WA0012.jpg

Salam sejahtera dari saya @asliung-pka salam satu hobi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now