RE: RE: Sunshiny Toilet at the HIVE Meetup
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunshiny Toilet at the HIVE Meetup

RE: Sunshiny Toilet at the HIVE Meetup

I continue to be amazed by the communities to be found here on hive! LooLoo - that made me start my day with a smile!

Very nice tiles, I wish I could have something like that! (Our landlord is renovating the bathrooms next year, and we'll get white tiles from floor to ceiling. And a choice of white or black floor tiles. Maybe I should post a pic to #toiletthursday when it's done, to show the world the most boring toilet ever. :P Or better yet, I could print out some great pics from that community, send them to my landlord and explain that their new bathrooms will never qualify!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center