Tesla Model Y Trackable is on the move!


Due to working a lot of hours and being without a bicycle for transport, getting around to places outside of the city has been a challenge.


It has been hard to geocache but that changed recently as I once again got outdoors but this time I took my Tesla trackable with me.

16a18805-294f-484f-8b7b-d4156fd55513.jpg


I know I am meant to be dropping the trackable into a cache and leaving it but I am thinking of holding off for A couple of weeks just until I go on my London trip and possibly leaving it there


So for now I have been holding onto my trackable but I have recently "dip" checked in with A cache or two.

269eec17-8d48-447c-8a52-b7456a31ac7a_l.png


The first stop of Tesla Trackable is at one of my most local geocaches finds its relatively close to my home so getting here was easy and with the cache being located next to A tire fitting garage I thought it would be A cool place to dip my trackable.


If you'd like to keep and eye on what Tesla Trackable is up to then here is the details of my trackable.


I have A couple of days off from work coming up and so the plan is to take Tesla around some more caches and the end goal is to leave it in one for someone else to continue the journey but I am thinking of waiting for my London day trip for that.

HiveDivider (1).png


Thank you for taking time to read my post



Proud member of #theTerminal

TheTerminal-Blinkie-anim.gif

TheTerminal-2021-14.png


Member Of The Fam


TheAlliance--banner2023-3.png


Founder of the Geocaching Hive Community

Geocaching-02.png


TeamUK Member


UK_Hive_C0ff33a_mk1_4.png


#vimm Streamer


Master_Logo_JustWhite.png

standard.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center