Creating My Tesla Trackable


It has been A busy few days recently but I finally managed to get one of my weekly objectives done and that was creating A Geocache trackable. For those unaware of trackable tags simply put they are Trackables are physical game items that move from Geocache to Geocache.


After shopping around and finally activating the trackable it is now ready to actually go on its journey.


Introducing

Tesla Model Y

Trackable

1689446841538.jpg


it is no secret that I am A big fan of Tesla, I love the cars, the ambition, and the technology around it.


I decided to create this trackable because Upon looking for A certain thing for A trackable I stumbled upon this Little Car model and as soon as I noticed it was A replica Tesla I had to have it and there the trackable was born.

1689446841482.jpg

1689446841471.jpg


The overall goal for this trackable is to just travel around the world and along the way capture photos of all things Tesla related. Over the past couple of years, Tesla cars have become more popular in the Uk, and have now begun to start seeing some Tesla shops/Dealerships opening up.


This will wrap up my Geocaching post for today.

HiveDivider (1).png


Thank you for taking time to read my post



Proud member of #theTerminal

TheTerminal-Blinkie-anim.gif

TheTerminal-2021-14.png


Member Of The Fam


TheAlliance--banner2023-3.png


Founder of the Geocaching Hive Community

Geocaching-02.png


TeamUK Member


UK_Hive_C0ff33a_mk1_4.png


#vimm Streamer


Master_Logo_JustWhite.png

standard.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center