[Eng-Esp] Los padres tambien son importantes

Hola amigos en víspera del día de los padres,por primera vez hablaré de esta figura en mi vida,si,por primera vez.aún cuando no sea una linda experiencia pero de todo se sacan buenos consejos.

Hello friends, on the eve of Father's Day, for the first time I will talk about this figure in my life, yes, for the first time, even if it is not a nice experience, but from everything you can get good advice.
padres

Tuve como todo ser humano un padre pero nunca le interesó estar en mi vida,es así pero es tu padre.Estas siempre fueron las frases de mi mamá,como toda niña cuando tuve 5 años me di cuenta que tenia un padre que se desvivía por mí que me permitía todo los gustos y deseos pues era la única hija hembra pero yo no tenía sus apellidos .

Like every human being I had a father but he was never interested in being in my life, he is like that but he is your father, these were always my mother's phrases, like every little girl when I was 5 years old I realized that I had a father who went out of his way for me and allowed me all my tastes and desires because I was the only female daughter but I did not have his last name.

Mi mamá me habló y me explicó quien era realmente mi papá ,me llevo a conocerlo y solo ahora que soy un adulta y ninguno de ellos está a mi lado,es que comprendo la frase de mi mamá,ella siempre me decía padre es el que cría y da amor,sin embargo nunca más pude dejar de ver a mi papá.

My mother talked to me and explained to me who my father really was, she took me to know him and only now that I am an adult and neither of them is by my side, I understand my mother's phrase, she always told me that father is the one who raises and gives love, but I could never stop seeing my father.
playa

Me escapaba de la escuela para ir a verle a sabiendas de que no era bien recibida, siempre me decía para mis adentro es mi papá algún día cambiará y quiero estar para cuando eso pase.Fui víctima de su racismo pues todo sus sobrinos son blanco y yo la única de piel oscura,pero yo insistia en imponer mi prescencia .

I would sneak out of school to go see him knowing that I was not welcome, I always said to myself that my dad will change someday and I want to be there when that happens, I was a victim of his racism because all his nephews are white and I was the only one with dark skin, but I insisted on imposing my presence on him.

A veces cuando jugábamos entre los hermanos solo era suficiente decirme este no es tu papá para lograr molestarme,sin embargo entre los años de juegos ,malos chistes de mis hermanos y los desplantes de mi padre me hicieron reconocer que es importante los padres en la vida de los hijos

Sometimes when we played among the brothers it was enough to tell me that this is not your father to annoy me, however between the years of games, bad jokes from my brothers and my father's rudeness made me recognize that fathers are important in the life of their children.

Mi mamá solo se disculpas porque fue su elección pero hoy me doy cuenta que debemos de amar a los padres porque gracias a ellos estamos en esta vida .

My mom only apologized because it was her choice but today I realize that we should love our parents because it is thanks to them that we are in this life.
manos

NO se que hubiera sido de mi sin ese padre que tuve, le debo todo lo que soy, como persona y como padre me inculcó todo lo bueno, aporto todo su tiempo y conocimientos para hacer de mí un ser social buena y digna,si yo hoy pudiera volver el tiempo creo que escogería de nuevo los dos padres que me tocaron.

I do not know what would have become of me without that father I had, I owe him everything I am, as a person and as a father he instilled in me everything good, he contributed all his time and knowledge to make me a good and worthy social being, if I could turn back time today I think I would choose again the two fathers that touched me.

Porque ese padre déspota insolente racista y despiadado también me aporto cosas buenas en mi vida cómo no querer un hombre así para mi hija ,me aporto que era necesario siempre decirle a los hijos de dónde viene.

Because that insolent, insolent, racist and ruthless despot father also brought me good things in my life like not wanting a man like that for my daughter, he brought me that it was necessary to always tell my children where he comes from.

Ese padre negativo me enseñó que no importa el color de la piel de alguien lo que vale son los sentimientos,y que los niños se quieren siempre.

That negative father taught me that it doesn't matter the color of someone's skin, what matters are feelings, and that children always love each other.

Soy una madre realizada y feliz y agradecida de los hombres que en mi vida han sido como un padre.

I am a fulfilled and happy mother and grateful for the men in my life who have been like a father.

Gracias
traductor Deepl

Thank you
translator Deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center