Challenge of the Week: #CarnavalChallenge [ENG – ESP] || Motherhood On Hive

Hola mamis que creen que vi un challenger que aunque ya paso igual lo voy a hacer sobre los disfraces y carnavales de nuestros hijos, vi el de muchas y fui a buscar las fotos de mis hijos.

Mis dos hijos porque a los dos siempre le doy las mismas oportunidades es malo tener preferencias con los hijos.

Mi hija Nayarit con su disfraz de payasita tenia 06 meses, su primer carnaval, la lleve a la fiesta de la escuela donde to trabajaba, el disfraz se lo hice yo a mano, no tenia maquina, compre una peluca y los lentes.

Hi moms who believe that I saw a challenger that even though it already happened I'm still going to do it about the costumes and carnivals of our children, I saw the one of many and went to look for the pictures of my children.
My two children because I always give them both the same opportunities, it is bad to have preferences with the children.
My daughter Nayarit with her clown costume was 06 months old, her first carnival, I took her to the school party where she worked, I made her costume by hand, I didn't have a machine, I bought a wig and glasses.

P1170514.JPG

Mi hijo Vicent también a los 06 meses se veía tan bello con su disfraz de baby araña, eso si lo compre, aun lo tengo, como era tan blanquito, gordito provocaba morderlo je je, así nos fuimos a las comparsa, pero me lleve el coche.

My son Vicent also at 06 months looked so beautiful with his baby spider costume, that if I buy it, I still have it, as it was so white, chubby provoked biting it heh heh, so we went to the comparsa, but I took the car.

P1170521.JPG

De nuevo Vicent con dos añitos pero de Tiger ese disfraz se lo trajo una tía de Caracas-Venezuela, no le agradaba mucho al principio je je.

Again Vicent with two years old but as Tiger, that costume was brought by an aunt from Caracas-Venezuela, he did not like it much at first hehehe.

P1170505.JPG

Los dos juntos con sus disfraces, ella de rumbera y el de tigre preparándonos para ir a una fiesta de disfraces un cumpleaños de una vecina pero la temática era con disfraces.

The two together with their costumes, she as a rumbera and the tiger preparing to go to a costume party for a neighbor's birthday but the theme was with costumes.

P1170526.JPG

A medida cuando fueron creciendo los disfraces fueron diferentes ya que en las escuelas, les decían cual era la temática, en 5to grado ya con 09 años y fue de Orquídea, que se lo hice en Foami, y el cintillo también, ese traje me lo pidió una amiga y hasta Maracay lo mande.

As they grew up the costumes were different because in school, they were told what was the theme, in 5th grade and with 09 years and was Orchid, I made it in Foami, and the headband also, that costume was asked by a friend and I sent it to Maracay.

009 (2).JPG

Esas son algunas de las fotos que tengo de los carnavales de mis hijos, cuando cupieron 12 años no quisieron más disfraces y que también salieron de la educación primaria.

Fue algo muy hermoso recordar de nuevo esos momentos. Gracias a la comunidad por challenger como estos para nosotras las mamis. Y que desde que ellos están he tenido cámaras para tomar fotos en cada momento especial de ellos, unas con cámara aquella de rollo 135 una Canon y otras con mi cámara Sony, antes las imprimíamos ahora se guardan digital, que es un peligro, se daña el equipo se pierde esas fotos.

Estaré mas pendiente de los challenger para participar mas siempre y cuando tenga buena señal.

Saludos y gracias.

These are some of the photos I have of my children's carnivals, when they were 12 years old they didn't want to wear any more costumes and they also left elementary school.
It was something very beautiful to remember those moments again. Thank you to the community for the challenger like this for us moms. And since they are here I have had cameras to take pictures in every special moment of them, some with a Canon 135 film camera and others with my Sony camera, before we printed them, now they are kept digital, which is a danger, the equipment is damaged and those pictures are lost.
I will be more pending of the challenger to participate more as long as I have good signal.
Greetings and thanks.

imagen2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center