Daily Challenge: #MomLife Week 10 [ENG – ESP] || Motherhood On HiveA Day in your mom life… // Un Día en tu vida de mamá…

Hello mommies, and the double mommies who are the grandmothers and here in the community maybe there are some.

A day in my life as a mom, wow, one day is not enough for me, it's every day, from the time I wake up in the morning until I go to sleep every night.

Now that we are in Pandemic, maybe my day as a mom is smoother but it doesn't mean that I don't have an active day heh heh.

When I wake up every day, I thank God, I go to their rooms and watch them sleep and thank God for these blessings.

Hola mamis, y las dobles mamis que son las abuelitas y aquí en la comunidad a lo mejor hay algunas.
Un día en mi vida como mama, guao un día nada mas no basta para mi son todos los días, desde que me levanto en las mañanas hasta dormir cada noche.
Ahorita como estamos es Pandemia quizás mi día como mama sea mas suave pero no quiere decir que no tenga un día activada je je.
Al despertar cada día, doy gracias a Dios, voy a sus cuartos los veo dormir y doy gracias a Dios también por estas bendiciones.

DSC05728.JPG

Since there is no routine at school, I do things calmly, with patience, I take a bath, I go to the yard to see the sunrise, and also the few plants that I have in the yard.

I prepare breakfast, sometimes I indulge them in what they like such as empanadas, or toast with their coffee with milk, I have breakfast alone, because they sleep, when they wake up they go straight to the microwave.

Como no hay esa rutina de la escuela, liceo, hago las cosas con calma, con paciencia que de eso tengo mucho, me doy un baño, voy al patio a ver el amanecer, también las pocas plantas que tengo en el patio.
Preparo desayuno, a veces los complazco en lo que les gusta como empanadas, o pan tostado con su café con leche, yo desayuno sola, porque duermen ellos, cuando despiertan van directo al microondas.

DSC06040.JPG

P1090711.JPG

While they have breakfast, I take the opportunity to come to the pc and do my homework so I tell the posts hehehe, for this you need concentration, with what I lose patience a little is with the Internet ha ha, I think it happens to all of us.

Mientras ellos desayunan, yo aproveche de venir a la pc y hacer mis tareas así les digo a los post je je, para esto se necesita concentración, con lo que pierdo la paciencia un poco es con el Internet ja ja, creo que nos pasa a todas

image.png

I have the advantage that my daughter helps me with lunch, which gives me more time to dedicate to HIVE, which I love and has been a great blessing for everyone.

Tengo la ventaja de que mi hija me ayuda con hacer el almuerzo, lo que me da mas tiempo para dedicarme a HIVE, que me encanta y ha sido una gran bendición para todos.

P1120050.JPG

If I have the ingredients, I prepare something to snack on for several days, mostly pancakes or ponquesitos, with coffee, which I am now almost addicted to ha ha.

I take my nap, they respect my sleep, when I wake up the snack is ready and I have a snack.

Si cuento con ingredientes preparo algo para merendar por varios días, mas que todo torticas o ponquesitos, con su cafecito, que ahora soy casi adicta ja ja .
Duermo mi siesta, ellos respetan mi sueño, al despertar ya esta la merienda y a merendar.

DSC03168.JPG

Even if we are in a pandemic, I help them to support my son in his high school and my daughter who is now in college with her homework.

Así estemos en pandemia, los ayudo en brindarles apoyo con sus tareas escolares a mi hijo de su liceo y a mi hija que ahora esta en la universidad.

P1130148.JPG

Dinner is my turn, as well as breakfast, and my daughter, as I said, is in charge of lunch.

While I watch TV they take the opportunity to make their posts, I give each one a time, after their time I come, and while I am in front of the pc, I watch movies.

Ya para la cena me toca a mi, así como el desayuno, mi hija como dije se encarga del almuerzo.
Mientras veo televisión ellos aprovechan de hacer sus post a cada uno le doy un tiempo, pasado su tiempo vengo yo, que mientras estoy frente a la pc, veo películas.

image.png

My day as a mom, I love it, I go calmly without haste, not to get sick, because if I get sick who would take care of them, and so I get to the end of my day, I am the last one to sleep, but always in the early morning I wake up and give them a little walk, you never know.

That's my day or days as a mom.

Mi día como mama, me encanta, voy con calma sin apuros, para no enfermarme, porque si me enfermo quien cuidaría de ellos, ya asi llego al final de mi día, soy la ultima en dormir, pero siempre de madrugada despierto y les doy una vueltica, nunca se sabe.

Así es mi día o días como mama.

16998179_1436099936441101_2317775844896179588_n.jpg

And they are my reason for being a mom, without them I would not be able to tell what a day in my life is like as a mom.

Y ellos son mi razón de ser mama, sin ellos no podría contar como es un día en mi vida como Mama.

Now you mom, mommy, aunt, grandmother who are in this community and this platform tell us about that day in your life as a mom.

Here I leave you link: @motherhood/daily-challenge-momlife-week-17

Ahora tu mama, mami, tía, abuela que estas en esta comunidad y esta plataforma cuéntanos ese día en tu vida como mama
Aquí les dejo el enlace @motherhood/daily-challenge-momlife-week-17

I invite some very nice mommies @purrix @marybellrg @mafalda2018

Invito a unas mamis muy lindas @purrix @marybellrg @mafalda2018

firma peakd.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center