A walk to see the pigeons in Belén Park! / ESP-ENG



YqqzjA669FfHJpN9_1000010713.webp
NQwImxAYFa2PcI1S_1000010570.webp
ESIXZx5xvYKuyp9N_1000010585.webp
c0u8eE10A7QJW0Gv_1000010586.webp
cv5FCKAgFMC8UTCp_1000010587.webp
qw9DLqJ7y6rKdX32_1000010588.webp
3UbMw9LBr8n2RTkE_1000010584.webp

Hola hola mamis y papis de #motherhood, espero estén teniendo una semana genial, les pregunto, a sus hijos también les gustaba mucho los animales cuando pequeños? Mi bebé tiene 10 meses, y la verdad le gustan mucho los animales.

En esta ocasión decidí llevarlo de paseo a parque Belén acá en Medellín, esta es una plaza bastante grande donde se encuentran numerosas palomas y las personas van con sus mascotas a pasearlas, mi bebé encantado con los perros y ni hablar de las palomas.

Creo que aunque fue un paseo algo improvisado a mi bebé le gustó mucho, y es que su carita de felicidad al ver a las palomas tan cerca es inexplicable, la verdad no pensé que le fuese a gustar tanto.

Cada momento junto a el me encanta 😍

ENGLISH

Hello hello mommies and daddies of #motherhood, I hope you are having a great week, I ask you, did your children also really like animals when they were little? My baby is 10 months old, and the truth is he really likes animals.

.
On this occasion I decided to take him for a walk to Belén Park here in Medellín, this is a fairly large square where there are numerous pigeons and people go with their pets to walk them, my baby is delighted with the dogs and not to mention the pigeons

I think that although it was a somewhat improvised walk, my baby really liked it, and the fact is that his happy little face seeing the pigeons so close is inexplicable. I honestly didn't think he would like it so much.

I love every moment with him 😍


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center