My MotherHood Journey: A Tender, Love And Care to My Baby Daughter

Pink Collage Happy Mother's Day Instagram Post_20240513_183343_0000.png

Greetings everyone and Happy Mother's Day to all hive Mothers just like me here in the Platform particularly here in the Motherhood community. Mother's Day is a kind of special Celebration on which it is a time for us Mothers who sacrifices for the love and care to our Family especially to our Children. First we felt joy and happiness the time when we already knew that we will have to born a beautiful or handsome baby, and we realized and proud of being a responsible and caring Mother to our Children. For this wonderful topic about Mother's Day celebration, I will share those bonding moments with me and my Daughter. My Husband wasn't include because He was very busy for his seminar.

IMG20240429164631_00.jpg

My Daughter loves to take selfie everytime when she sees my Cellphone, she instantly smiled even if the camera wasn't yet On. Sometimes, she kept staring at the camera and looking for herself at the cellphone while I was very busy cuddled and played her. It was the most fun that I experienced together with my Daughter and for me, she is my whole life and Happiness. Me and My Husband really loves our daughter and as for that, we gave her a proper discipline just like Good Manners, Using good words like "Please", "Thank You". During Mother's Day, this is what we do to played her and make her smile just like playing Pick-a-boos and kissing her.

IMG20240429164947_00.jpg

Sometimes she felt bored by taking selfie that is why, she will played on her toys like Cardboards, Puzzles and Foam letters. She always saying "A,E,E,O,O,O" well that is too much vowels I heard. It was very fun and make me laugh the time when I heard my daughter saying this long and more vowels and sounds. But I keep her saying this and I will teach her when comes the right time. Identifying Letters and objects is very good kind of practice to My daughter so that she can easily identified it. I was very busy taking my selfie while daughter was also busy playing of her card boards. I always keep watching her of what she was doing to keep monitored of her activities in Life just like Playing.

IMG20240429164547_00.jpg

My Daughter's expression at the camera was very funny and it looks like she didn't care of what I am doing. Instead of smiling, she stared and watched those moving objects,well this is normal to the children specially when they sees some objects moving. After a few hours of playing, I decided to give my daughter some delicious food just like vegetables including Boiled squash and milk. It is very lucky for me, my daughter loves to eat vegetables. It is good that our children must eat vegetables and fruits because this is perfect for their body and contains lots of nutrients.

After giving my daughter some foods, I also gave her a cup of milk, this is also good for the baby and toddlers. I was very surprised when my daughter speak "Mama", I felt very happy to heard that word and it is very sweet to my ears. I hugged and kissed my Daughter and she always keep saying "Mama, Papa".

Bonding with my Daughter is not only during Mother's Day but everyday. Everytime when I sees my Daughter happy, I am also very happy and proud that I fully give the love and care for my Family especially to my Daughter. The eyes, tears and happiness of my Daughter is very precious and even if we didn't not celebrate a Mother's day in bonggacious way, more important is the love will always on the top of my Family. To all Mothers all over the World, Happy Mothers Day to all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center