Mama Primeriza en Pandemia 🥺

Hola Amigos de Hive me presento! Mi Nombre es Roxelys y actualmente me encuentro viviendo en Chile! Hace casi 2 años en plena pandemia nació Mi bebe❤️ Lo más bello que me ha pasado en la vida 😍

Todo empezó desde el 5 de abril cuando a mi Bebe le dieron ganas de salir😂😂😂 empezaron mis contracciones como a las 5 de la tarde, a las 2 de la mañana me ingresaron a la clínica y me programaron cesárea para las 8 de la mañana ya que aunque yo quería parto normal nunca dilate 🥲

Hello Hive Friends, let me introduce myself! My name is Roxelys and I am currently living in Chile! Almost 2 years ago in the middle of the pandemic My baby was born ❤️ The most beautiful thing that has happened to me in my life 😍

It all started on April 5 when my baby wanted to go out😂😂😂 my contractions started around 5 in the afternoon, at 2 in the morning they admitted me to the clinic and they scheduled me for a cesarean section for 8 in the tomorrow since although I wanted a normal delivery, never delay 🥲

Fue super difícil porque como nos encontrábamos en plena pandemia nos tocó estar solos en la clínica ya que por temas de seguridad nadie nos podía acompañar 🥲

It was super difficult because since we were in the midst of a pandemic, we had to be alone in the clinic since, due to security issues, no one could accompany us 🥲

Debo confesar que mientras estuve en la clínica no me pude bañar bien porque no tenía quien lo cuidara mientras yo iba al baño y me daba terror dejarlo solo así estuviera dormido 😅

I must confess that while I was in the clinic I couldn't take a good bath because I had no one to take care of him while I went to the bathroom and I was terrified of leaving him alone even if he was asleep 😅

Al tercer día por fin pudimos irnos a la casa y como siempre Papa tardó en irnos a buscar 😂😂
Desde ese día Papa se encarga de cambiarle el pañal a la Guagua 😂😂

On the third day we were finally able to go home and as always Papa took a long time to pick us up 😂😂 Since that day, Papa has been in charge of changing the diaper of the bus 😂😂

Bueno amigos de Hive esta fue mi Historia 🤭

Well friends of Hive this was my Story 🤭

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now