Un anhelado Abrazo colmado de amor y esperanzas

Greetings to all the moms and dads of this beautiful community, I want to share with you the emotion I experienced when I met my son again, I could not choose a better community, because I know that only parents can receive and understand the message I want to convey.

The love of mothers and children is a pure love that transcends all barriers and when you can express it physically, it is the greatest blessing that can be received.

1.png

Experiencing the thrill of seeing my son Osmel return home after a perilous journey through Central America was an overwhelming experience in many ways. His voice on the other side of the front door left me paralyzed with excitement and surprise. As he opened the door, he walked towards me and we melted into an embrace so special that I find it difficult to put into words. Feeling his kisses, his warm embrace and the sensation of being able to hold him in my arms again was a moment of pure bliss.


Experiencing the thrill of seeing my son Osmel return home after a perilous journey through Central America was an overwhelming experience in many ways. His voice on the other side of the front door left me paralyzed with excitement and surprise. As he opened the door, he walked towards me and we melted into an embrace so special that I find it difficult to put into words. Feeling his kisses, his warm embrace and the feeling of being able to hold him in my arms again was a moment of pure bliss.

While we were enjoying this experience, my eldest daughter, who lives in the United States, called excitedly to share the joy of the encounter. At that moment, I was overcome with a deep mix of mixed feelings. My daughter Sisley, absent for almost eight years, longing to be present in that special embrace. The desire to meet my grandson and feel that family connection so important to all of us.


Joy, love, nostalgia, gratitude and hope were intertwined in a whirlwind of emotions during this very meaningful reunion for me.

Despite the physical distance, Sisley was present at every moment of the meeting through internet communication. His physical absence did not prevent us from sharing together the joy of this long-awaited reunion. My son, with the sweetness that characterizes him, assured me that he would also give all his affection to the absent part of Sisley, showing his unconditional love and the deep family ties that unite us

.


My grandson made us laugh, because he asked his uncle in amazement how he was with his grandmother, and if he was really in Cuba, it is incredible how from the time they are very young they can perceive the warmth of the family, we received his affection in the kisses he sent us full of joy.

The intensity of the feelings I experienced at that moment was overwhelming: the deep joy of having Osmel back home, combined with the sharp pain of not being able to hug Sisley and meet my grandson in person. In spite of this, I tried to convey to both of them as much love and warmth as I could, providing them with a welcoming and familiar environment, even in the physical distance.

)

I am grateful for Osmel's visit, for his love and for the happiness he brought with him. I am also grateful for Sisley's symbolic presence in that special moment, and I know in my heart of hearts that soon we will be able to meet again, as a family, in an embrace that unites us all. The connection through technology has allowed us to stay close, and I know that the day when Sisley can be here with us is not far off.



Every hug, every gesture of affection and every word shared has strengthened our family bond and planted the seed of hope for a future where we can all be together again.

Gracias por visitar mi Blog(1).jpg.

The images are my property.

I used the translator DeepL

🌺🌺🌺 Español 🌺🌺🌺
Saludos a todas las mamis y los papis de esta linda comunidad, quiero compartir con ustedes la emoción que viví al reencontrarme con mi hijo, no podría escoger una mejor comunidad, porque sé que solo los padres pueden recibir y entender el mensaje que quiero transmitir.

El amor de madres e hijos es un amor puro que trasciende todas las barreras y cuando puedes expresarlo físicamente, es la mayor bendición que se pueda recibir.

1.png

Experimentar la emoción de ver a mi hijo Osmel regresar a casa después de un viaje arriesgado a través de Centroamérica fue una experiencia abrumadora en muchos sentidos. Su voz al otro lado de la puerta principal me dejó paralizada de emoción y sorpresa. Al abrir la puerta, caminó hacia mí y nos fundimos en un abrazo tan especial que me resulta difícil poner en palabras. Sentir sus besos, su cálido abrazo y la sensación de poder estrecharlo entre mis brazos nuevamente fue un momento de pura felicidad.


Mientras disfrutábamos de esta experiencia mi hija mayor, quien reside en Estados Unidos, llamaba emocionada para compartir la alegría del encuentro. En ese instante, me invadió una profunda mezcla de sentimientos encontrados. Mi hija Sisley, ausente desde hace casi ocho años, anhelando estar presente en ese abrazo tan especial. El deseo de conocer a mi nieto y sentir esa conexión familiar tan importante para todos nosotros.


La alegría, el amor, la nostalgia, la gratitud y la esperanza se entrelazaron en un torbellino de emociones durante este reencuentro tan significativo para mí..

A pesar de la distancia física, Sisley estuvo presente en cada momento del encuentro a través de la comunicación por internet. Su ausencia física no impidió que compartiéramos juntos la alegría de este reencuentro tan esperado. Mi hijo, con la dulzura que lo caracteriza, me aseguró que también le daría todo el cariño a la parte ausente de Sisley, mostrando su amor incondicional y lazos familiares tan profundos que nos unen.


Mi nieto nos hizo reír, pues le preguntaba asombrado a su tío como estaba con abuela, y si de verdad estaba en Cuba, es increíble como desde pequeñitos pueden percibir el calor de la familia, recibimos su cariño en los besos que nos enviaba lleno de alegría.

La intensidad de los sentimientos que experimenté en ese momento fue abrumadora: la alegría profunda de tener a Osmel de vuelta en casa, combinada con el dolor agudo de no poder abrazar a Sisley y conocer a mi nieto en persona. A pesar de ello, traté de transmitirles a ambos, todo el amor y calidez que pudiera, brindándoles un ambiente acogedor y familiar, incluso en la distancia física.

)

Estoy agradecida por la visita de Osmel, por su amor y por la felicidad que trajo consigo. Agradezco también la presencia simbólica de Sisley en ese momento tan especial, y sé en lo más profundo de mi corazón que pronto podremos reunirnos nuevamente, como familia, en un abrazo que nos una a todos. La conexión a través de la tecnología nos ha permitido mantenernos cerca, y sé que el día en que Sisley pueda estar aquí con nosotros no está muy lejano.



Cada abrazo, cada gesto de cariño y cada palabra compartida han fortalecido nuestro vínculo familiar y han sembrado la semilla de la esperanza para un futuro donde podamos estar todos juntos nuevamente.

Gracias por visitar mi Blog(1).jpg.

Las imágenes son de mi propiedad.

Utilicé el traductor DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center