I'm A Working Mom With 3 Kids, But I Have A Secret To My Success

Some of you may be wondering how I am able to balance my career as a working mom with 3 children. Well, I have a secret that has helped me manage both my job and family life.

I'm a working mom with kids, and I know that it can be a challenge to balance work and family life. However, I have a secret to my success. I make sure to schedule time for myself every day.

I wake up early in the morning, before my kids are awake, and I use that time to get ready and make breakfast, pack my lunch as I dont like to go out for lunch everyday. After that I drop my kids off to school and head to work. At work I also try to take some short breaks to not overload myself with work. I also plan my next working day, in that way I reduce my stress before coming home to my lovely family.

IMG_20220909_140630.jpg

I make sure to schedule breaks after coming home so that I can spend time with my kids. I also try to leave work on time so that I can have dinner with my family. We also talk about our days at work and at school and share the day with the family. When the kids are in bed, I use that time to wind down and relax before going to bed myself. Me and my husband take a cup of tea and watch our favorite series.

I know that it's not always easy to balance work and family life, but by taking some time for myself every day and I'm able to do it successfully.

How I am Balancing my Professional and Family Life?

I have found that the key to success is balance. I make sure to spend time with my family, even if it means working from home some days. I also make time for myself, wheather it is going for a walk, do some online exercize or just sit back and do some knitting which I love to do. And I make sure to stay organized and set priorities.
One of my secrets is also my calender which I cant live without. In which we write everything that we plan in our family, so that everyone can se what the plans are.

IMG_20220909_220612.jpg

I have also found that communication is key. I keep lines of communication open with my husband and my kids. We talk about what is going on in our lives and how we can best support each other. And we are always honest with each other.

My secret to success is that I am constantly learning and growing.

I am always looking for new ways to improve myself, both professionally and personally. I read books, listen to podcasts, and take courses. I am constantly trying to learn new things so that I can be the best version of myself. And I encourage my kids to do the same.

I am grateful for what I have

I am grateful for my husband, my kids, my job, and my life. I know that not everyone has the same, but everyone has something you can be grateful for.

What My Secret to Success?

My secret to success is simple: I make time for myself and have my priorities in life.

Conclusion

I hope this article has given you some food for thought on how to be a successful working mom. I know it can be tough, but it is possible. My secret is to just take things one day at a time and not try to do too much at once. Just focus on being the best mom you can be, and the rest will fall into place. Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center