[ENG-ESP] More options to entertain children before returning to school 🧑‍🏫🚸🫠



4xFUZ1TgKNB2SQwZ_Ms_opciones_para_entretener_20240913_193743_0000.webp
L5im9D78wbIg6hcQ_IMG_20240909_094427_277.webp
pvL4Xgf0IKnW4nZU_IMG_20240909_095101_591.webp
UD7QFRXnkziEp9kT_IMG_20240909_102205_889.webp
ZG8v29mjVsuTlTSF_IMG_20240909_102350_447.webp
YKRNgQZviyaimXHU_IMG_20240909_102425_373.webp
EBglqiXN4aeVrhBR_IMG_20240909_102523_920.webp
hi1xkwd8VewW7k6v_IMG_20240909_103210_542.webp
kxXrJrkSTPjaC47Z_IMG_20240909_121428_040.webp
EsAwi2dtXtMzEKvS_IMG_20240909_132644_151.webp

🇺🇸 English🇺🇸

There are just a few days left until the return to school 🧑‍🏫 of the children who are of school age 🚸. In order to spend our last cartridges to be able to entertain them before their return to school, I have had to unpack the tent that my daughter barely played with, hehe, and enjoy the moments.

These days, my daughter, my nephew and I have been killing boredom, laughing, watching TV, singing, eating and telling jokes, hehe. The setting was the tent for girls that my little girl received two years ago, as a Christmas gift 🎄. She couldn't play in it more than two times, because we really don't have anywhere to put it.

Since my husband was out of the house for work, we set up the tent in the bedroom, it barely fit because the space is quite small.

That tent is super cute, since I saw it for the first time, I loved it, and I think I liked it more than my daughter, hehe, maybe that's why I bought it, because I never considered the space problem, however as long as we fit in the tent we're going to enjoy it, even now, hehe.

My daughter helped me set up the tent, we moved some furniture and that made the space a little bit bigger, we put it in position so we could watch TV too, hehe.

We added some padding and some cushions to make the environment more comfortable and the three of us went in, hehe, we were there playing with cars, with some stickers that Dariana made, we watched Betty la fea, anyway, I enjoyed the kids' antics, hehe.

We were in the tent the 4 days that my husband was working, hehe, my daughter was crazy to sleep there, but we didn't all fit, so we just spent the days and Dariana before going to sleep at night would just curl up to watch TV in there.

The truth is that I felt like a child again spending these days in the tent with these little ones that I love so much, maybe I was happier than usual, because in my time I didn't have a tent as cute as this one, but we made little houses with chairs and sheets, of course! That was still fun, besides those moments with my brothers were wonderful 🫠.

I am very happy for these moments, for the memories, for sharing with them, we took advantage of the tent, we laughed a lot, the children played with their toys. I went back too much in time, hehe, we connected much more as a mother, daughter and nephew, and we avoided the boredom that has wanted to bother us so much during these days of vacation at home 🏡.

For my husband's next work shift while we are still on vacation, we have already planned the days to set up the tent again, include some board games, drawings, snacks, the idea is to continue creating memories with the children who fill my life with love ❤️ and who need to recreate and have fun in a healthy way, plus I am a child again and that makes it more fun for me 🫠 and for them. You can't find a fun mom and aunt on any corner, hehehe.

That's all for this post. Thank you for reading 📝☝️🩷...

🇪🇸Spanish🇪🇸

Faltan poquitos días para el retorno a clases 🧑‍🏫 de los niños que están en edad escolar 🚸. En eso de gastar nuestros últimos cartuchos para poder entretenerlos antes de su retorno a la escuela, me ha tocado desempacar la carpa con la que mi hija casi no jugó, Jejeje, y disfrutar los momentos.

Por estos días, estuvimos matando el aburrimiento, riendo, viendo tv, cantando, comiendo y contando chistes, mi hija, mi sobrino y yo, Jejeje. El escenario fue la carpa para niñas que mi pequeña recibió hace dos años, como regalo de Navidad 🎄. No pudo jugar más de dos veces en ella, porque realmente no tenemos donde colocarla.

En vista de que mi esposo estaba fuera de casa por trabajo, armamos la carpa en la habitación, casi no entraba porque el espacio es bastante pequeño.

Esa carpa es súper linda, desde que la vi por primera vez, la amé, y creo que me gustó mas que a mi hija, Jejeje, quizas por eso la compré, porque nunca consideré el problema del espacio, sin embargo mientras quepamos en la carpa la vamos a disfrutar, así sea ahora, Jejeje.

Mi hija me ayudo al armado de la carpa, movímos unos muebles y eso amplio un poco más el espacio, la colocamos en posición para poder ver la tv también, Jejeje.

Le agregamos un acolchado y unos cojines para hacer el ambiente más cómodo y nos metimos los tres, Jejeje, allí estuvimos jugando carritos, con unos stickers que hizo Dariana, vimos Betty la fea, en fin, disfruté las ocurrencias de los niños, Jejeje.

Estuvimos metidos en la carpa los 4 días que mi esposo estuvo trabajando, Jejeje, mi hija estaba loca por dormir allí, pero no cabíamos todos, así que solo pasábamos los días y Dariana antes de dormir por las noches solo se enrollaba para ver tv allí dentro.

La verdad es que me sentí niña otra vez al pasar estos días en la carpa con estos pequeños que tanto amo, quizás estaba mas feliz de lo normal, porque en mis tiempos no tuve una carpa tan linda como ésta, sino que armábamos casitas con sillas y sábanas, ¡Claro!, eso no dejaba de ser divertido, además esos momentos con mis hermanos fueron maravillosos 🫠.

Me alegro mucho por estos momentos, por los recuerdos, por compartir con ellos, le sacamos provecho a la carpa, reímos muchísimo, los niños jugaron con sus juguetes. Regresé demasiado en el tiempo, Jejeje, nos conectamos mucho más como mamá, hija y sobrino, y evitamos el aburrimiento que tanto nos ha querido molestar por estos dias de vacaciones en casa 🏡.

Para la próxima guardia de trabajo de mi esposo que seguimos de vacaciones, ya planeamos los días para armar nuevamente la carpa, incluir algunos juegos de mesa, dibujos, snacks, la idea es seguir creando recuerdos con los niños que llenan de amor ❤️ mi vida y que necesitan recrearse y divertirse sanamente, además vuelvo a ser niña y eso lo hace más divertido para mí 🫠 y para ellos. Una mamá y tía divertida no se consigue en cualquier esquina, Jejeje.

Es todo por éste post. Les agradezco la lectura 📝☝️🩷...

Creditos - Credits

Traductor English translator

Stickers realizado en Bitmoji | Stickers made in Bitmoji.

Fotografias capturadas con mi teléfono Tecno Spark 10 pro | Photos captured with my Tecno Spark 10 pro phone.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now