Introduction post, Montessori mom

Hi, my name is Ana-Maria๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ, I'm new here. To begin with, I'm almost 30 y/o from Zagreb, Croatia, also I am wife and mum of 2 kids. I have masters in preschool education and Montessori 0-3 degree in making๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿซ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽ“. I work full time at kindergarden for 8years now and to present.

img_0.6970425833248253.jpg

I am fully devoted to my family and job. I do all kinds of activities with my kids and make materials for predchool education which I use professionaly and personaly.

I go by nickename @montessorimom and on this site I will write about my personal life and my work. I want to present how we work in kindergarden in Croatia, and share Montessori pedagogy materials I use and make.๐Ÿงฎ๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ๐Ÿ–๏ธ

I also want to write about my expericence as a parent of two very demanding and so different children. I want share my expericence and advice with other educators and parents. We spend a lot of time outdorss, ,so I'll be posting about our adventures in nature alot ๐Ÿก๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

img_0.22063900812490334.jpg

Hope I'll have interesting themes for you to read on my blog.

Thank you for readingโ˜บ๏ธ New post in making ๐Ÿ”œ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center