Get dirty or stay clean

Hi everyone,

Every day I complain about muddy shoes that I have to clean and dry for new day. πŸ₯ΎπŸ₯ΎπŸ₯Ύ But I do it just so I can complain about something I really don't mind my kids getting dirty, cause they are kids and all they care about is to have fun outdoors. They have nothing on their mind than to have fun and explore. And I love that. I always say to kids, get dirty, play well.

As I work in kindergarden I occasionaly see kids getting upset about getting dirty because their parents get mad. I fell sorry for those kids and parents. Those parents buy expensive clothes and expect them to be clean and in one piece. Not thinking at all about their kids and their need to get dirty and have fun not thinking about such stupid thing as muddy javket or shoes. Kids need to run and not care about pieces of clothing they are going to growout in a few months. So I buy cosy and cheap clothes for my kids and don't mind putting it in washing machine every evening it's not like I have to go on a river and wash it by my bare hands.πŸ₯΄

So my advice to all parents, that get upset by such thing, let it go. Let your kids have careless childhood they all deserve. Don'r use sentences such as "you got dirty again", much better thing to say is "I see you had fun today, what were you playing, was it fun, did you enjoy your day". πŸ’—

Let your kids play, let them be careless and dirty, because it's a way they explore, learn and have fun. ❗

Xoxo πŸ₯°

And thanks for reading πŸ™Œ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center