My eldest son turns 6

Time flies so fast,it seems that it was yesterday that I am always carried him in my arms and now ,his already a young man

Good day hivers in motherhood community!!
How was everyone here?I hope everyone is doing great despite of whats the problem we are facing right now.Remember to smile and surrender all your worries to our creature.

My litte boy turns 6

Yesterday ,July 21,2022 my eldest son turns 6,while taking a photo for his 6th birthday ,I realized that time flies so fast ,it seems like it was just yesterday that he is a little boy whom I carried always.And now he is already a young a man.
We are having a simple celebration for his 6th birthday.I am so thankful that I saw him grow healthy.

IMG_20220721_112835_375.jpg

It was july 21,2016 I gave birth to a baby boy ,actually I was in labour for 2 days before I gave him birth.It was'nt easy ,the pain I had during that time.
The doctore decided that I had to undergo Cs operation coz my baby was already weak inside my womb.

I felt tired and closed my eyes while waiting for the operation ,I already signed the waver for the operation but then when the nurses are looking for my husband ,to give the list of what we need for the operation ,my husband was'nt there ,he was looking for a signal so that he can contact his family to asked some money coz we only had a little amount in our pocket ,inshort we are not prepared for this.

I closed my eyes and prayed to God that he will save my baby and me and then I able to take a nap ,I woke because when I heard the voice telling "push! Push harder" and then I quickly gave all my force and push.Thank God ,I delivered my son normally ,the midwives and doctor helps me to delivered normally by fundal push.

My husband came back at the hospital around 8in the morning ,and I gave birth my son at 7:30am in July 21,2016.
He was surprised when saw me feeding our baby ,he said he only get 2000pesos or $40.He thought that I've the operation ,we are so thankful that God letting me to delivered my son normally coz we don't have money My husband was jobless that time.

When my son was 3 weeks old ,I decided to taught him to lacth in a feeding bottle ,I wanna go back to work since my husband was jobless but he does'nt like the taste of the formula milk and we tried to switch another brand of formula milk but he does'nt like ,so we decided that I will not go back to work.

When he was 7-8months ,he became a malnourished child ,I don't know how it happened to him ,I feed him ,I had a lot of milk but e was not gaining weight.

There was an oragnization that help the malnourished kid to become a well nourished one.My son was the 12th malnourished kid in the barangay where we reside and one of yhe benificiary of the said organization.It was the ADRA organizations ,they taught us what kind of food we will gave to our kids but the two weeks of attending and joining that organization,my son still did'nt gained weight.

He easily get sick ,he easily got fever,colds and cough.And since we don't have money ,we went first to the healer and if he will not fine ,we went to a doctor if we can borrow or asked money to my husband's siblings.

When he turned 1year and half ,finally he became a well nourished kid but still my worries was there.

I am thankful that he became a healthy baby ,he was so energetic and always loves to play.

Screenshot_20220722-160547.png

Screenshot_20220722-160333.png

Screenshot_20220722-160536.png

He was so sweet and wanted to hug me always.

And now ,I am happy to see him growing healthy and energetic.His sweetness is still the same as before,he loves singing and dancing and dreaming to be a police man someday.

All I prayed and wish for him is that he will reach al his dreams in life ,a healthy body always and he will grow a good man.

Thats it for his life story ,thank you for dropping by!

Love,
@mitch18

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now