This content was muted by Motherhood moderators for not following community guidelines.

#introduceyourself / MI PRESENTACIÓN EN #HIVE #MOTHERHOOD / MY FIRST POST IN #HIVE #MOTHERHOOD (Esp-Eng)

0001-6767778453_20210827_182706_0000.png

Buenas tardes gente de hive, por aquí quien les saluda, Genesis Milagros Aponte, es un gusto enorme para mi hacer mi introducción en esta red que estoy aprendiendo a utilizar, pero me siento muy complacida de hacer mi primer post en esta comunidad con la que sé que me sentiré muy identificada por su temática.

Good afternoon people of hive, here who greets you, Genesis Milagros Aponte, it is a great pleasure for me to make my introduction to this network that I am learning to use, but I am very pleased to make my first post in this community with which I know that I will feel very identified by its theme.

132888813_395023478225929_4350972138193474815_n.jpg

Soy Venezolana, actualmente vivo en Valencia estado Carabobo, tengo 29 años de edad, me considero una perso muy familiar, entregada a mi hijo, a mi familia, amante de las reuniones familiares, y de las navidades en familia.

Soy licenciada en ciencias sociales mencionado educación inicial, realmente me apasiona enseñar a niños y niña en su educación y crecimiento personal, fanática de las cosas buenas, del chocolate y del café, amante del mar y de la montaña, enemiga se la hipocresía y de las malas intenciones, (esto es solo un poco de lo que soy.)

I am Venezuelan, I currently live in Valencia, Carabobo state, I am 29 years old, I consider myself a very familiar person, devoted to my son, my family, a lover of family reunions, and of Christmas with the family.

I have a degree in social sciences, mentioned initial education, I am really passionate about teaching boys and girls in their education and personal growth, a fan of good things, chocolate and coffee, a lover of the sea and the mountains, an enemy of hypocrisy and bad intentions, (this is just a little bit of who i am)

79388893_448052292532739_2938163931792315971_n.jpg

Antes de escribir este post estuve revisando el contenido o las técnicas que varias comunidades dentro de hive, y la verdad es que fue en esta comunidad donde me sentí como en casa, realmente el poco contenido que estuve leyendo antes de redactar este me encanto y creo que podré compartir mis experiencias del día a día como madre en esta comunidad.

Before writing this post I was reviewing the content or techniques that various communities within hive, and the truth is that it was in this community where I felt at home, really the little content that I was reading before writing this I loved and I believe that I will be able to share my day-to-day experiences as a mother in this community.

Espero pasar mucho tiempo por acá para compartir con todas las personas que interactúan, y por supuesto seguir aprendiendo del funcionamiento de la red hive.

I hope to spend a lot of time here to share with all the people who interact, and of course continue to learn how the hive network works.

152928970_295167265513280_1872622898606457046_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center