[ESP/ENG] Celebrating Teacher's Day with my preschool children.



clrh8oug3009g1isz6gvi0hgv_GridArt_20240116_231900257.webp
clrh8pk6h009m1iszb31q533n_IMG_20240116_153743_563.webp
clrh8pbxi009j1isz0n97dnd9_IMG_20240116_153251_440.webp
clrh8puhj009p1isz0v3i55wf_GridArt_20240116_232341203.webp
clrh8q2uq009v1isz5647ct33_IMG_20240116_154131_659.webp
clrh8q11z009t1iszd0vk6lh3_IMG_20240116_154031_144.webp
clrh8qhe00003xaszf0dbf0vp_IMG_20240116_153920_699.webp

Buenas noches para todos los amigos hivers, que forman parte de esta comunidad @motherhood brindando sus experiencias sobre la maternidad y todo lo relacionado a nuestros niños, en Venezuela este 15 de enero se celebró el día del maestro, una fecha en homenaje a todas es personas que dedican su amor y entrega a la enseñanza de los niños, de esta manera quise realizar junto a mis pequeños la celebración de este día conversando sobre la importancia de esta profesión, donde muchos niños expresaron las habilidades y cualidades que perciben de mi como su guía en el inicio de su aprendizaje.

Good evening to all hivers friends, who are part of this community @motherhood providing their experiences on motherhood and everything related to our children, in Venezuela this January 15 was celebrated the day of the teacher, a date in tribute to all is people who dedicate their love and dedication to teaching children, so I wanted to make with my little ones the celebration of this day talking about the importance of this profession, where many children expressed the skills and qualities that they perceive of me as their guide in the beginning of their learning.

Realmente me siento afortunada de tener este grupo de niños, que me brindan la oportunidad de guiarlos por el camino de la enseñanza buscando estrategias que me ayudan a convivir día a día creando un vínculo de amor por todos mis estudiantes, ya que como mamá me identifico con cada uno, brindándoles las herramientas necesarias para su desarrollo en esta etapa del preescolar, me alegra que mis niños formen parte de este día especial, donde realizaron dibujos para sus maestras con mucho cariño ya que cada raya o trazo tiene su significado, me siento feliz de formar a estas semillitas que poco a poco irán creciendo y fortaleciendo su aprendizaje para cambiar el mundo de manera positiva.

I really feel fortunate to have this group of children, who give me the opportunity to guide them along the path of teaching, looking for strategies that help me to live together day by day, creating a bond of love for all my students, since as a mom I identify with each one, providing them with the necessary tools for their development at this stage of preschool, I am glad that my children were part of this special day, where they made drawings for their teachers with love because each line or stroke has its meaning, I am happy to form these little seeds that little by little will grow and strengthen their learning to change the world in a positive way.

Feliz día para todos mis colegas.

Happy day to all my colleagues.

Gracias por leerme y su valioso apoyo.
Las fotos son de mi autoria @mariaser
Traducido con Deepl traductor

Thank you for reading me and your valuable support.
The photos are by me @mariaser
Translated with Deepl translator


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center