porque jugar con tierra es el juego preferido de los niños/because playing with dirt is the favorite game of children

porque jugar con tierra es el juego preferido de los niños/because playing with dirt is the favorite game of children

luis 344.jpg

IMG01026.jpg

Hola comunidad de hive espero que tengan una tarde de felicidad en esta ocacion les contare como vivo dia a dia con el juego de mis hijas y lo digo asi porque primero fue con mi hija mayor y ahora lo vuelvo a vivir con mi segunda hija las dos son unas amantes a jugar con tierra y la escusa de ellas son que van a jugar a ser comidita con tierra

Hello hive community I hope you have a happy afternoon on this occasion I will tell you how I live day by day with my daughters' game and I say it like this because first it was with my eldest daughter and now I am living it again with my second daughter. They are lovers to play with dirt and their excuse is that they are going to play at being food with dirt

luis 343.jpg

cuando vamos a casa de sus abuelos ella salta de felicidad porque como ellos viven en un lugar amplio don de pueden jugar correr y sobre todo el alrrededor es toda de tierra y también tienen un fogon, y en uno de esos viajes a casa de mis padres hubo un momento en que nos descuidamos y encontramos a la niña jugando con cenizas y asi se veía

When we go to her grandparents 'house, she jumps with happiness because since they live in a large place, they can play, run, and especially the surrounding area is all dirt and they also have a fire pit, and on one of those trips to my parents' house. there was a moment when we neglected and we found the girl playing with ashes and that is how she looked
luis 345.jpg

y para seguirles contando ayer cuando sali a ver para la parte trasera de la casa a ver que estaban haciendo las niñas mi sorpresa fue que estaban jugando con tierra y estaban cocinando y aproveche y les tome esta foto

And to continue telling you yesterday when I went out to look at the back of the house to see what the girls were doing, my surprise was that they were playing with dirt and they were cooking and take advantage and I took this photo of them.

IMG01028.jpg

IMG01029.jpg

espero que les haya gustado mi historia yb que se sientan identificados con ella hasta la proxima

I hope you liked my story and that you feel identified with it until next time

IMG01031.jpg

***@mariaj131505 **

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now