lo mas lindo es ver crecer a nuestros hijos/the most beautiful thing is to see our children grow

lo mas lindo es ver crecer a nuestros hijos/the most beautiful thing is to see our children grow

yo2.jpg

buenas tardes querida comunidad espero que esten bien en este caso voy a contarles una breve historia de lo que ha cido la llegada de mi segunda hija que despues de siete años fue una de mis mejores noticias porque gracias a ella empece a ser la mejor madre que soy luche tanto por tenerla que ese dia fue el dia mas largo de mi vida porque entre a la sala de parto a las seis de la mañana y termine mi trabajo de parto a las dos de la tarde y asi sali no fue mi mejor foto pero si fue uno de mis mejores dias de mi vida

Good afternoon dear community I hope you are well in this case I am going to tell you a brief story of what the arrival of my second daughter has meant, which after seven years was one of my best news because thanks to her I began to be the best mother I have ever seen. I fought so hard to have it that that day was the longest day of my life because I entered the delivery room at six in the morning and finished my labor at two in the afternoon and so it came out it was not my best photo but Yes it was one of the best days of my life

IMG00092.jpg

IMG00094.jpg

después de ese duro dia de trabajo vinieron todos los dias de no dormir y del placer de amamantar esa es una de las mejores experiencia de ser mama y que no cambiaría por nada que es darle tanto amor a mis hijos y así fue creciendo mi princesa

After that hard day of work they came every day of not sleeping and of the pleasure of breastfeeding that is one of the best experiences of being a mother and that I would not change for anything that is to give so much love to my children and that is how my princess grew

IMG00102.jpg

IMG00114.jpg

luego de eso paso tan rapido un año y ella como crecía y una cosa que también les contare es que su cabello demoro mucho en crecer y después de un añito asi se veia

After that a year went by so quickly and how she grew up and one thing that I will also tell you is that her hair took a long time to grow and after a little year it looked like this

IMG00159.jpg

quisiera seguir contandoles mas de esta historia de mia susej que cumplio en este mes tres añitos pero como ser madre amerita de mucho tiempo para los niños en este caso es asi espero que les agrade esta corta historia de mi vida hasta pronto.

I would like to continue telling you more about this story of my susej who turned three years old this month but as being a mother deserves a lot of time for the children, in this case it is so I hope you like this short story of my life see you soon.

IMG00233.jpg

IMG00285.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now