Funny Faces, Park and Ice Cream // Caritas, Parque y Helado (ESP/ENG)



clsrsmhi5011g8pszf72fd3lk_c85dabff-8e27-434d-95c0-043f60adbe09.webp
clsrsmo3601797qszaay16clp_7236a846-fae0-4ff4-97b8-73b1fe182cff.webp
clsrsn5in01617zsz8ayf9xxa_bb98c82e-4bcd-4791-8ba0-349b2ad0ca7e.webp
clsrsnc8m001wmjsze4es1ecg_c605e380-b82b-4058-9775-24458fad2cc7.webp
clsrsngib000w65szefkbdsy8_c9965256-4c2c-497c-9560-0fa2a61f89de.webp
clsrsnlnc011j8pszdw0y7fct_cc731b95-9807-4081-802d-0ebb2aefacad.webp
clsrsnqzd0002a8sz0leig5zk_db9f3ffb-f672-4675-a5e0-413550987324.webp

Hello Hive friends!

Today I want to share with you my last outing with my daughter.

Nat is already 2 years old and her ideas and intelligence are emerging and growing day by day, yesterday despite the fact that I was not planning to go out due to certain accumulated fatigue, because my princess after taking a bath at noon and having lunch told me " Mom! park! ice cream!"
How can I deny that invitation from my daughter, impossible!!!

I love that Nat has the ability to communicate and express what she wants, without falling into tantrums, abuse, or even manipulation.

Once the plan was approved, I changed and we went out to fulfill the plan described.
The issue was that during the outing my daughter was in her fun phase and she kept making faces at me and playing, as you can see I responded too and took advantage of the moment to capture it in photos.
Arriving at the park, which is an exercise area (an area that my daughter loves) she began to climb on all the machines and although she does not know that the main function is to do exercises, she really enjoyed climbing on these machines, maybe she could It may happen that in the future she decides to be an athlete and with this she starts connecting with exercise machines.

But! The plan was not just the park, after finishing her play routine she told me "Mom! ice cream"
And of course! I told him yes.

Next we went to buy ice cream, I decided to buy a basket for convenience, in general I always buy ice cream cones but the basket was the best option and I think that from now on it will be the type of ice cream to buy, my daughter loves Dandys (candy filled with chocolates) and as a surprise for my daughter, the ice cream included Dandys, which she loved!

I am very happy to spend these moments with my daughter, I feel that she frees herself a little and awakens her playful side, I love it!

Without further ado, thank you for reading and allowing me to share a little of this outing with you.
Greetings!!!

Spanish Version

Hola amigos de Hive!

Hoy quiero compartirles mi última salida con mi niña.

Nat ya está en sus 2 añitos y sus ocurrencias e inteligencia van surgiendo y creciendo día a día, ayer a pesar de que en mi planificación no estaba salir por cierto cansancio acumulado pues mi princesa luego del baño al medio día y de almorzar me dijo "Mamá! parque! helado!"
Como negarle esa invitación de mi niña, imposible!!!

Me encanta que Nat tenga esa facilidad para comunicarse y de expresar lo que quiere, sin caer en berrinches, malos tratos o incluso en manipulación.

Aprobado el plan me cambié y salimos a cumplir el plan descrito.
El tema fue que durante la salida mi niña estaba en su fase de diversión y no dejaba de hacerme muecas y de jugar, como pueden ver yo le respondí también y aproveché el momento para captarlo en fotos.
Llegado al parque que es una zona de ejercicio (zona que a mi niña le encanta) ella empezó a subirse a todas las maquinas y aunque no sabe que la función principal es la de hacer ejercicios ella disfruto mucho de subirse a estas maquinas, quizás pueda suceder que en un futuro ella decida ser deportista y ya con esto vaya vinculandose con las maquinas para hacer ejercicios.

Pero! el plan no era solo el parque, luego de terminar su rutina de juego me dijo "Mamá! helado"
Y claro! le dije que si.

Seguidamente fuimos a comprar un helado, decidí comprar una cesta por comodidad, en general siempre compro barquillas pero la cesta fue la mejor opción y creo que de ahora en adelante será el tipo de helado a comprar, a mi niña le encantan los Dandys (caramelos rellenos de chocolates) y por sopresa para mi niña el helado contaba con Dandys, cosa que le encantó!

Me alegra mucho pasar estos momentos junto a mi niña, siento que ella se libera un poco y despierta su lado jugueton, me encanta!

Sin más, gracias por leerme y por permitirme compartir un poco de esta salida con ustedes.
Saludos!!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center