Motherhood

Hello everyone.
I just want to share my story of being pregnant at the age of 49.
I was very relaxed cause I was using birth control.

I really don't know how did it happen but it did I'm still shocked.
My first born is 20 years old.
I was not think of having another child you can see the age gap at the same time it is a blessing to have him. we didn't plan him but we are so happy to have him around his very busy.

IMG-20220616-WA0013.jpg

This is the picture of us coming home 😍
He was six days old when we came home
I stayed longer cause I was still feeling weak and the doctor decided to keep me for a week.
He came very small he was a very small baby.

IMG-20220613-WA0008.jpg
Waking up at night after 20 years it is not easy being a mother is not a child's play. I bow down for all the mother's out the.
I will be posting about the journey as time goes on.
Thank you for reading my post really appreciate 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center